Skip to main content

University Advancement

'Book of Aron' Awarded Clark Fiction Prize

Jim Shepard's novel has won the fiction prize made possible by the Clark Literary Endowment.

Texas State Honors Donors

President Denise Trauth honored Texas State Heroes, Pillar Society and Guardian Society members at a reception.

Donors Invest in Student Opportunities

Donor gifts invested in Erikpreet Kooner, recipient of the Ingram Engineering Technology Scholarship.